Past Chapter Presidents

30April 2024 Kristofer S. Lecy
29October 2023April 2024Henry J. Raymond
28October 2013 Devin Wyatt
27August 2013June 2014Patrick Sheehy
26December 2012August 2013Sebastian Lawrence
25June 2012December 2012Nicholas Scaglione
24December 2010June 2012Ryan M. Lynch
23September 2010December 2010Aaron Kim
22February 2010September 2010Jimi Bailey
21November 2007February 2010Randy M. Hammond
20January 2007November 2007Bryan M. Summers
19December 2005January 2007Chris H. Wilke
18December 2004December 2005Dustin Searle
17December 2003December 2004Derek B. Breier
16January 2003December 2003Ryan P. Chesnutt
15January 2002January 2003Robert T. Jason
14January 2001January 2002Kenneth N. Bozeman, Jr.
13October 1999January 2001Mr. Erik L. Glenn
12March 1999October 1999Nathan A. Newby
11September 1998March 1999Heath A. Borer
10June 1997September 1998Tyler J. Newby
9September 1996June 1997Shawn R. Mullane
8April 1995September 1996Eric B. Powers
7January 1995December 1995Simon Neave, Jr.
6February 1994April 1995Richard L. Coolidge
5March 1993December 1993Scott A. Tuffield
4January 1965December 1965Clinton M. Perry
3January 1960December 1960Richard R. Haefele
1  Allan A. Shaw
2  Simon Neave, Jr.

The Gamma-Beta Emerging Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Colorado State University was installed as a chapter on May 21, 1949.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.